Skip to content
2010/06/11 / Sullen Cindy

Dr Who’s Secret Double Life


So, confession time here at Sullen Cindy: I’ve become a giant Dr Who nerd. For years I swore off Dr Who as the most rubbish thing ever, then, late last year as series 4 was coming to an end, my mum instructed me to watch the episodes for her (I’m in the UK, she’s in the US) and give her a play-by-play of what happened. As a result, I kinda got into it, but I’m still not a big 10th Doctor fan – I much prefer the new Doctor, and not just cause he’s pretty cute. Anywho, I’ve now become a giant Who-Nerd and am super caught up with all the theories about what’s really going on this season. I have my own idea – and I’m quite sure I’m correct – but I wouldn’t want to ruin it for the rest of you. 😉

Sonic Screwdriver go!

Leave a comment